Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed

The Met: Manon Sunday November 3 2019 at 1:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (360) 378-3210 or web@sjctheatre.org

A Christmas Carol Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre

The Met: Akhnaten Sunday January 26 2020 at 1:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

The Met: Wozzeck Saturday February 1 2020 at 1:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

Che Apalache Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre

The Gothard Sisters Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Whittier Theatre

Met: Tosca Sunday May 31 2020 at 1:00 PM

Whittier Theatre

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed